1985 Chicago Bears Team-Signed 16" x 20" Carrying Ditka Celebration Photograph - 28 Signatures

  • Product ID: 4114896
  • Autographed 16'' x 20'' Photograph
  • Includes an individually numbered tamper-evident hologram
  • Signature may vary
  • Officially licensed
  • Brand: Fanatics Authentic
  • Memorabilia and Collectible items have a 30-day return policy. Orders cannot be returned or refunded after 30 days.
Pay homage to the 1985 Chicago Bears with this 16'' x 20'' Carrying Ditka Celebration Photograph with 28 Signatures. It is hand-signed by Mike Ditka, Richard Dent, Jim McMahon, Dan Hampton, Mike Singletary, Jim Covert, Matt Suhey, Mike Richardson, Gary Fencik, Kevin Butler, Mike Tomczak, Willie Gault, Jay Hilgenberg, Otis Wilson, Mark Bortz, Tyrone Keys, Keith Van Horne, Tom Thayer, Dennis McKinnon, Calvin Thomas, Dennis Gentry, Emery Moorehead, Ken Taylor, Reggie Phillips, Jim Morrissey, Mike Hartenstine, Thomas Sanders and Tim Wrightman. In the regular season, the Bears went 15-1 and featured one of the greatest defenses in NFL history, which was highlighted by linebacker Mike Singletary who won Defensive Player of the Year that season. They only allowed 12.4 points per game and three of the defensive players would later be inducted into the Pro Football Hall of Fame. They outscored their first two opponents in the playoffs by a score of 45-0 and beat the Patriots in Super Bowl XX by a score of 46-10. You can remember their punishing defense and incredible team with this autographed photo.